Faculty

Josh Baldinger
Teacher and Instructional Assistant, Upper School
baldingerj@mjbha.org

Rene Blitz
Teacher, Lower & Middle School
blitzr@mjbha.org

Peryl Bogart
Instructional Assistant, Lower and Middle School
bogartp@mjbha.org

DSC_7218.jpg

Cheryl Broth
Instructional Assistant, Upper School
brothc@mjbha.org

Rabbi Alon Dek
Teacher, Lower & Middle School
deka@mjbha.org

Photo Coming Soon

Randi Godfrey
Teacher, Middle School
godfreyr@mjbha.org

IMG_0055.JPG

Michoel Kahana
Instructional Assistant, Middle School
kahanam@mjbha.org

DSC_7197.jpg

Sori Leiman
Instructional Assitant, Middle School
leimans@mjbha.org

DSC_7212.jpg

Sammi Levine
Instructional Assistant, Lower School
levines@mjbha.org

DSC_7891.jpg

Panina Licht
Teacher, Upper School
lichtp@mjbha.org

Devorah Merzel
Instructional Assistant, Middle School
merzeld@mjbha.org

Rabbi Eli Perles
Teacher, Middle School
perlese@mjbha.org

Sabina Radin
Teacher, Upper School
radins@mjbha.org