Faculty

Josh Baldinger
Teacher and Instructional Assistant, Upper School
baldingerj@mjbha.org

Rene Blitz
Teacher, Lower & Middle School
blitzr@mjbha.org

Peryl Bogart
Instructional Assistant, Lower and Middle School
bogartp@mjbha.org

Rabbi Alon Dek
Teacher, Lower & Middle School
deka@mjbha.org

Rena Fink
Instructional Assistant, Lower School
finkr@mjbha.org 

Nitza Ford
Teacher, Upper School
fordn@mjbha.org

Linda Goodwin
Teacher, Middle School, She'arim
goodwinl@mjbha.org

shmueli.jpg

Shmuel Gabai
Instructional Assistant, Middle and Upper School
gabais@mjbha.org

Photo Coming Soon

Randi Godfrey
Teacher, Middle School
godfreyr@mjbha.org

DSC_7891.jpg

Panina Licht
Teacher, Upper School
lichtp@mjbha.org

DSC_7899.jpg

Aviva Lombardo
Instructional Assistant, Middle School
lombardoa@mjbha.org

Naomi Merkin
Instructional Assistant, Lower School
merkinn@mjbha.org

DSC_7900.jpg

Devorah Merzel
Instructional Assistant, Middle School
merzeld@mjbha.org

Gila Milikowsky
Instructional Assistant, Lower School
milikowskyg@mjbha.org

Rabbi Eli Perles
Teacher, Middle School
perlese@mjbha.org

Sabina Radin
Teacher, Upper School
radins@mjbha.org

amanda ross.jpg

Miriam Riven
Teacher and Instructional Assistant, Upper School
rivenm@mjbha.org

Amanda Ross
Teacher, Upper School
Rossa@mjbha.org

Rabbi Jon Stein
Teacher, Upper School
steinj@mjbha.org

Yael Wielgus
Instructional Assistant, Middle School
wielgusy@mjbha.org